*

*

Some days I’m living in a real Eric Rohmer movie.

*

Dear bright Sun
I am a full Moon

Let’s go far from this Univers

Dancing
in a circles
in a cycles
all predictable

I could never get tired of this flight
because I’m addicted to your light

*

I wish I could be strong enough
to move the Sun to you

Getting warm and relax until it becomes so hot
that you must be naked

Then I could offer you oranges, water melon,
apples, peaches and grapes

Enough water for your body
so you could fall sleep
until the next storm comes

tumblr_inline_nu04mvzcft1tyzbmg_500
photo by Sebastião Salgado

*

I will collect all my hairs that are falling to make a violin bow
and I will play and sing;
Un esquimal perdut en el desert
DO la re SOL7
entonava cançons amb el seu banjó,
DO la re SOL7
i recordava el seu país
DO la
allà on era feliç.

*

Our love is like sauerkraut
gets bitter and healthy after some months

*

I believe in my freedom
here flowing in this long passage
like soaking camomile in my eyes
inside a golden car
that we used to go to funerals
why is not appropriate
to talk about sex in a graveyard?

*

I’m gonna storage all the autumn leaves
compact them in a tiny bag
and like a tea
drink it with my tears.

Would you marinade me?
I am huge whale and I can’t walk properly
but I want to be Carl von Linné
and smoke Maple
jump turning upside down
and eat ice cream while guessing how many eggs
I still have inside my belly

*

It should be a international law:
NO GRANDMOTHER IN THE WORLD MUST SUFFER

*

I shine the Love of all my ancestors
I honour and value their life
I bless what I am thanks to them

May my feet be roots and my hands wings

photo by claraniu

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

