Stockholm

Travelling from Gotland to Barcelona.

IMG_6412-

Tunnelbanna. Metro

I follow Emmas designblog, and she have a great Stockholm Guide in design perspective. When I saw the last recommendation, I realise that I MUST go there! This is their website: Landet Järna. They sell plants, tea and seeds from a place near Stockholm. Well, maybe my pictures aren’t not so nice as this ones.

IMG_6393-hornsbruksgatan

Some of new favourites places:

IMG_6533-

Arkitekturmuseet. Light Houses.

The weekend was cold but without snow, anyway Stockholm is simple beautiful. I even start a nice talk with two girls in a vegeterian restaurant (Chutney) and they already know about our Suderbyn Ecovillage!

At Lorena & Edu’s home :) IMG_6547-

Leave a Reply

